Dream not Hope.

I sometimes dream  I had the magic stick to make things happen possible whatever I wish for. I dreamt of so and dreaming of so. I always wished that some supernatural powers be there in my body to make every wish of mine come true.

Dreaming is never a bad thing but hope is. I remember hearing this quote in The Shawshank Redemption by Red as “Let me tell you something my friend. Hope is a dangerous thing. Hope can drive a man insane.”

I sometimes dream that everything will be fine after the blink of my eyes. But my friend every time I find nothing except disappointment. I never get the things I wished for. I know I am not only person to think so. But here I always blame god why only me? Why did you make me this unlucky that I always get things which ain’t in my favour.

I feel so pity on myself sometimes that I don’t find ears to hear me, voices to listen , shoulders to lie on , lap to sleep. I feel so lonely someday. Confined only inside the wall of cement and bricks has been eating me. I don’t remember when did I laugh so carefreely.

I wish things get turn on my side as well . I dreamt,am dreaming and shall be dreaming.