Mount Everest Peak

While I was a kid , I always had this question whenever I heard the news that this many climbers climbed the Mount Everest. The question that always strike me was how would they stand on the peak of the world? Would not they fall as I always imagined it to be like sharp edges. I was always fascinated to hear people climbing the mountains which was continuously again asking me the same question “HOW?” .

Mt. Everest

Mt. Everest

But today I found the  fact that the peak of the Mt. Everest is 7 sq. meter in area. Reading this fact gave nothing more than the smile on my face realizing what had been troubling me these many years to digest. I never tried searching for the facts previously too as I always used to forget this. But today coming to this point of time and realizing the misconception about the peak of the word gives me smile.

Thinking so makes me realize how beautiful were our childhood moments. We get stuck to very small things and when we get the solution for that gives us ultimate happiness like the way I am feeling at the moment writing the blog and sharing things with you.

Have query inside, don’t remember it. Let the time come in such a way that you get the solution accidently  and realize it.

Leave a comment